State Team‎ > ‎

State Team Trials

We had a fantastic turn out for State Team Trials, which made it an extremely competitive field to choose the State Debating Squad from.

A massive congratulations to the following students who have been selected as members of the Squad!

Annabelle Muir (Presbyterian Ladies’ College)
Brierley O’Donnell (Perth College)
Dean Crowley (Albany Senior High School)
Eliza Smith (St Hilda’s Anglican School for Girls)
Felix Jones (Scotch College)
Luke Button (Eastern Hills Senior High School)
Madi Hanlin (Methodist Ladies’ College)
Michael Garas (Hale School)
Oriana Morris-Johnson (Methodist Ladies’ College)
Orla Latawski (Perth Modern School)
Rana Ibrahim (Perth Modern School)
Tahlia Hanikeri (Presbyterian Ladies’ College)
Vivian Tan (St Hilda’s Anglican School for Girls)