Home‎ > ‎


posted 1 Apr 2018, 22:17 by Unknown user   [ updated 1 Apr 2018, 22:21 ]
We're super excited to announce this year's WA State Debating Team!
  • Orla Latawski (Perth Modern)
  • Eliza Smith (St Hilda's)
  • Madi Hanlin (MLC)
  • Rana Ibrahim (Perth Modern)
  • Reserve - Oriana Morris-Johnson (MLC)
These students will be competing at the National Schools Debating Competition held in WA this May. A massive congratulations to you guys, and a huge thank you to all the students who participated in trials this year.