Home‎ > ‎

2015 BP Competition Grand Final

posted 23 Sep 2015, 07:22 by Charles Fedor   [ updated 23 Sep 2015, 07:24 ]
After an evening of excellent debates at the Semi Finals, the top four teams from the 2015 BP Debating Competition have been selected and are invited to compete in the Grand Final. The 2015 BP Grand Finalists are:

Ben Armstrong & Mitchell Chatfield (Guildford Grammar School)
Matthew Blacker & James Dingley (Hale School)
Max Anderson Loake & Adi Ganguly (Hale School)
Morgan Crockett & Michelle Lam (Shenton College)

The Grand Final will be held on Thursday October 15 at the University Club of Western Australia. The debate is open for all members of the WA debating community to attend, and we would encourage all participants from the 2015 Debating Competition to come and watch what will be an excellent BP Debate.

For more information, please contact the BP Competition Convenors, Christine Seet and Charlotte Glance at bpcompetition@wadl.org