Contact‎ > ‎

2018 Executive

The Western Australian Debating League is run by the WADL Executive, which is a group of dedicated and committed volunteers.  The Executive is elected annually at the WADL AGM, which is held after the conclusion of the Schools Debating Competition.

The 2018 Executive comprises:

        Nic Camer-Pesci
        Administrative Vice-President
        Russell Watt
        Technical Vice-President
        Patrick Morrison
        Charles Fedor

        James Dingley
        Communications Officer
        Jolie Hewitt

        Development Officer
        Eve Cotton

        Regional Officer
        Savannah Victor

        Sponsorship Officer
        Anna Lee

        Administrative Officer
        Madu Venkatesan

        Technical Officer
        Isobel Smith