BP Competition‎ > ‎

BP Competition Registrations

To register for the 2018 BP Debating Competition, please complete the form below.

The competition is divided into two Divisions:
  • Cygnets Division (Years 7-9)
  • Swans Division (Years 10-12)
Teams may consist of students from different year groups (e.g. a year 9 student and year 10 student are allowed to form a team). However, they will be required to debate in the Swans Division of the competition. In order to ensure fairness for all teams, students may not debate with another student if they have both previously debated in the Quarterfinals of the Senior Schools Debating Competition.